National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo)

NaBloPoMo_2015

Hello, everyone!

As something to get my blog started, I’m going to take on the NaBloPoMo.

I’m going to give myself a word count guideline of at least 250 words for each daily post. This way it hopefully doesn’t become boring. I will mostly be following the prompts given by Melissa Ford on BlogHer but I will likely change a few to something I feel I can write more about. This wont start until November 2nd (weekends are free) but I wanted to put it out there ahead of time so you can know what to expect and sign up to join me. If you want to sign up, you can register here and see other bloggers who will also be participating.

Get ready to get personal!

xoxo, Savannah

5 thoughts on “National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo)

Leave a Reply

